Past Parish Priests

Fr Cornelius Klomp          1896-1897
Fr Raymond Haskew       1897-1902
Fr William Wells                 1902-1905
Fr Walter Buscot               1905-1913
Fr Raymond Hand            1913-1916
Fr Jeremiah Crowley       1916-1918
Fr Clement Krauth           1918-1921
Fr Michael Williams         1921-1952
Fr William O’Malley         1952-1981
Fr Thomas Meagher       1981-1994
Fr Anthony Jones             1994-2005
Fr Giles Goward                2005-2013
Fr Paul Martin                    2013-2017
Mgr Patrick H Daly         2017-2022

Recent News


Please pray for the repose of the soul of Dianne McDonnell. Funeral here in church at 11am on Friday 28th …